DIREKTOR

Zlatko Berbić (berbic@kameleon.ba)

Menadžer

Amir Zonić (amir@kameleon.ba)

Marketing

Izo Kadirić (izo@kameleon.ba)
Almedina Zubčević (almedina@kameleon.ba)
Samir Šadić (samir@kameleon.ba)
Amela Alijević (amela.a@kameleon.ba)
Amra Bakalović (amra.bakalovic@kameleon.ba)

Radio voditelji

Ivan Arambašić (ivan@kameleon.ba)
Amra Avdić (amra@zenski.ba)

Finansije i Računovodstvo

Ines Begović (ines@kameleon.ba)
Blaženka Josić (blazenka@kameleon.ba)

Design, Web i Tehnika

Senid Hodžić (senid@kameleon.ba)
Siniša Dešić (sinisa@colosseum.ba)

Redakcija

Elma Demirović (elma@kameleon.ba)
Izo Valter (valter.tuzlanski@gmail.com)

Projekt koordinatori

Miran Kovačević (miran@kameleon.ba)
Jadranka Kušljugić (jadranka@colosseum.ba)

Muzički urednik

Elvis Salkić (elvis@kameleon.ba)

Audio produkcija

Haris Dedić (hari@kameleon.ba)